Lost and Alone – asking for help!

I’m in a bind. This is not my usual post at all. Actually I feel quite terrible as I have to write this. After fourteen years of being roommates with a nice man, he took my card, cleaned out my bank account, and then left me here alone with animals to feed, no water and no food to do it. Luckily, I have one fresh chicken in the fridge and I will cook that for them today. I have 5 quite old terriers, one is blind, two others quickly getting that way, and 2 medium-sized Aussie mix dogs from the shelter four years ago. One of my cats was born in 1994 and the other three are much younger. but we need tuna. We need water and we need some dog food in the worst kind of way. I am a vegetarian, so that chicken is not for me. After that, I will definitely be needing any small bit of help I can get, just to get through the month. I have no nice neighbors I can call on, they never come out to visit. It is the typical American isolation situation. I cannot walk the long miles into town and without money it wouldn’t work anyway. If you have a paypal, my address is cissyblue555@gmail.com. Anything you could spare will be tremendously appreciated. Also if you don’t do paypal, my mailing address is Cecile Caple, 206 Wayside Court, Elgin, TX 78621. Again, any small amount will be totally appreciated. Once I can just get past this month, I will be okay again. My roommate definitely has some sort of drug addiction, his sister and I have no idea what his problem is this time. It hurts me that he would leave me like this, but when people use or are addicted to something, they can’t see those things. That is why I have to ask for your help. I have no one else to turn to, so I am asking my friends and followers here today, as in the past I have helped many of you. I will not forget your kindness. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts! Love from Cissy down in Tejas… and all the critters at the farm… We love you! ❤

3 thoughts on “Lost and Alone – asking for help!

  1. twoblindcatsandcrew says:

    Reblogged this on 2 Blind Cats and Crew and commented:
    If you can help..Please do…

  2. twoblindcatsandcrew says:

    I wish what I do to help. It may not be much..i will my best to help you out..

  3. Oh Cissy, I am so sorry to hear about your tragic situation. Have certainly sent you some $$ to help you along. I hope things start to look better for you soon. Emily

Leave a Reply

