URGENT ANIMAL RIGHTS – TEXAS

Please read the comments for the update and continuing trial…

cissyblue

I’ve been up all night, calling in every favor and editors and lawyers aren’t always real responsive when it comes to animal rights, activism or reform or rocking boats in general.

I am a native Texan. And a lot of what is said about “us” is true. The bad stuff. The stereotypes. The beef-killing-eating cowboy Cadillac driving monsters like Rick Bartlett and his wife Tina Bartlett. Yes, they are real people and they live in Bastrop County, Texas. The man is/was some sort of self-professed Christian “preacher.”

So come after me, whatever, I’ve got nothing you can take and I do not scare easily. To my friends and faithful followers, I am begging you, my often far too kind readers, to please, read this, re-blog it, do whatever you can to splash it all over the place. I’m getting doors slammed right and left, being left on hold already, re-directed…

View original post 3,063 more words

Leave a Reply

